Colts

Under 9 Kwik Cricket Festivals Super 8’s Under 11 Blast 18 Under 12 Super 8’s Under 14 Girls Under 15
Thurs 10th.May @ Felixstowe   Thurs 7th.May. Copdock 2 [H]    
Wed 16th May @ Copdock Thurs.10th May Copdock 3 [H] Sun 20th May E.Bergholt [A]   Mon 21st May Worlingworth [H]
Fri.25th May @ Kesgrave   Thurs 24th May Stowupland [H] Wed 23rd May E.Bergholt [H] Mon. 11th June Worlingworth [A]
        Tues 19th. June Melton [A]
Fri.15th June @ IES Tues 22nd.May Kesgrave [H] Mon 4th June St.Margarets [A] Thurs 7th June Felixstowe 1 [A] Mon 25th June Copdock [A]
Fri.29th June @ Copdock   Mon 18th June Copdock 2 [A] Wed 20th June Kesgrave [H] Tues 12th June Felixstowe  [A]
Fri..6th.July @ Kesgrave Thurs 14th June Copdock 4 [H] Mon 25th June E.Bergholt [H] Wed 4th.July E.Bergholt [A] Wed 11th July Melton [H]
Fri 20th.July @IES Thurs. 21st June Copdock 3 [A] Tues 3rd.July Stowupland [A] Mon 9th July Felixstowe 1 [H] Mon 23rd. July Copdock [H]
  Thurs 28th June St.Margarets [H] Thurs.12th July St.Margarets [H] Tues 10th July v Kesgrave [A] Thurs 19th July Felixstowe  [H]
  Mon 2nd July Kesgrave [A] Mon 16th July Ipswich [H]    
  Wed 18th July Copdock 4 [A]